1. Submit your music » Order by: Artist - Oldest First - Most Recent
  2. Your Letter
    by Crash Robin
    "Your Letter" is one of Bushwick trio Crash Robin's new demos. It is emotional, tight, strange and wonderful. Crash Robin is Jim Earl on vocals and guitar, James Michael on drums, and Michael James on bass.

    See their website or find them on facebook for more tunes, show info, and more.
  3. Neo Ninja
    by Crash Robin
    Crash Robin is Jim Earl (vocals/guitars), James Michael (drums), and Michael James (bass).

    This is a preview of our upcoming 23 song EP, which will be released next year. This particular track is only available here.
Show All